Federal / State Government Agencies

Australia -
Department of the Environment
The Australian Bird and Bat Banding Scheme (ABBBS)
Bureau of Meteorology
eFloraSA - Electronic Flora of South Australia
EPBC Act List of Threatened Fauna
National Parks South Australia
Landscapes SA - Alinytjara Wilurara
Landscapes SA - Eyre Peninsula
Landscapes SA - Green Adelaide
Landscapes SA - Kangaroo Island
Landscapes SA - Hills and Fleurieu
Landscapes SA - Murraylands and Riverland
Landscapes SA - Northern and Yorke
Landscapes SA - SA Arid Lands
Landscapes SA - Limestone Coast
Migratory Birds
New South Wales - Office of Environment and Heritage
Northern Territory - Environment
Queensland - Department of Environment and Heritage Protection
South Australia - Department for Environment and Water
Tasmania - Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment - Conservation
Victoria - Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning - Environment and Wildlife
Western Australia - Parks and Wildlife Service

Updated: 15/06/2022